PB & B!!

Hello there!

This morning I went back to one of my favorites- I don’t eat this nearly enough!

One toast with peanut butter, and one with almond butter – The peanut butter/banana combo definitely wins!!

(Brown banana – not so good lookin’ but darn good tastin’!)

Along with my toast I had a smoothie and tea!

Simple and delicious breakfast!

Another peanut butter snack that I really enjoy is:

Crackers with peanut butter and prunes with cinnamon sprinkled on top! Oh so yummy!!!

You know what else crackers are good with?!?

That’s right!!

Today I’m going to attempt to make sweet potato chips! I’ll report back tomorrow!!

Have a wonderful afternoon everyone!

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Almond Butter, Breakfast, Hummus, Peanut Butter, Vegan

I'd love to read your thoughts - Comment here!