A Pizza Kinda Morning!

Hello!

This morning I was craving a PIZZA. More specifically, a breakfast pizza!

And since I’m moving out of my campus residence soon, I’m on “operation use up everything in my fridge/freezer mode.”

So a breakfast pizza was the perfect choice!

I was able to use up some frozen fruit, a brown rice wrap, and some frozen banana that have been hanging out in my freezer for a while!

I am not kidding you, I think I ate this in 30 seconds flat. I DEVOURED it. It was THAT good!!

Mmmm!

Here’s what my Breakfast Pizza consisted of:

Crust: A brown rice tortilla wrap

Sauce: 1 scoop Sunwarrior Vanilla protein powder+ 1 tbs sunflower seed butter + 5 drops liquid stevia + almond milk = the perfect pizza sauce!

Topping: Sliced frozen banana, frozen blueberries, shredded coconut, and cinnamon!

***Procedure: Construct pizza and place in a 350 degree preheated oven for about 5 – 7 minutes (until all warm and perfect!)

Seriously delicious, and seriously filling! But not too serious… we like to have fun around here 😉

Here are some of my other recent eats:

Baked sweet potato topped with coconut butter and cinnamon, then refrigerated until coconut butter is hardened! This combo is SOOO good!

Cooked Kale topped with nutritional yeast, falafel, avocado hummus, and ketchup!

Chocolate Protein Pudding! (1 scoop vanilla protein powder, 2tbs cacao powder, 1 tbs coconut flour, 1 tbs chia seeds, 1 tbs buckwheat groats, 5-8 drops liquid stevia, almond milk) Mixed together and refrigerated for a couple of hours! Really really good!

Quinoa cooked in tomatoes and spices with peas and kalamata olives.

Baby carrots, lots and lots of baby carrots!

Homemade Iced Tea (great to use up all that loose leaf tea I have!)

and LOTS of these:

Hope everyone has a lovely Thursday! It’s almost the weekend!!!!!

My dad comes in town tomorrow 🙂 I’m excited!

xoxo,

Ellie

1 Comment

Filed under Apple, Breakfast, Gluten Free, Green, Hummus, Lunch, Sweet Potato, Vegan

One response to “A Pizza Kinda Morning!

  1. superzanne

    Seriously beautiful and inspiring 🙂 Love the ice tea in this cute jar Ellie!

I'd love to read your thoughts - Comment here!

