Costco Craving Curbed!

Hey All!

Hope you’re having a great day!

My posts have been slightly random lately due to the fact that I am in mid- move. I haven’t been able to cook as much as I’d like to since a lot of my stuff is packed up! I am moving in to my new place on May 1st, so my food and cooking experiments should resume once I’m settled 🙂

My trip to Costco was amazing… I seriously love going to Costco!

Here are some of my purchases:

My all time favorite crackers! Had to get 2 boxes!! I go through these like nobody’s business!

Some Amy’s Lentil Soup – Really like this soup!

Tru Roots Quinoa and a three bean mix that I haven tried yet!

Simply Natural Tomato Sauce:

My FAVORITE purchase! This HUGE tub of hummus!

Falafel Republic’s Falafel: I had to try this after reading Elise’s Review on these!

Almond Breeze of course!

Yummy Guac!

And Finally, some coconut water!

I love the prices at Costco! And their products.

Upon returning home, I made a lovely lunch with some of my Costco purchases!

Falafel, Hummus, Guacamole, Carrots, Crackers

The Falafel was really good flavor wise, a tad dry though, but that’s where the hummus and guac came in! Moistened those Falafels right up! Such a good lunch!

Sorry for the blurry pics! They were all taken with my phone so not the best quality!

What are your favorite Costco purchases?

Ellie

Leave a comment

Filed under Avocado, Hummus, Lunch, Products, Snacks, Vegan

I'd love to read your thoughts - Comment here!

